Management Team

Managing Partner

Rhonda J. Tobin

Managing Committee

Rhonda J. Tobin, Chair
Kenneth C. Baldwin
Britt-Marie Cole-Johnson
Edward J. Heath
Eric M. Kogan
J. Michael Wirvin

Section Leaders

Gerald "Kip" Dwyer, Jr. and John F. X. Peloso Jr., Litigation Section
Jacqueline Pennino Scheib and Rickie M. Sonpal, Business Section
Thomas P. Cody and Michael S. Giaimo, LandLaw Section

Administrative Team 

Michael R. Orce, Chief Operating Officer
Catherine A. Duke, Chief Talent Officer
Mark Mariani, Chief Financial Officer
Jason M. Grant, Chief Information Officer
James A. Merrifield, Director of Information Governance & Business Intake
Josephine Pelegano, Director of Office Administration
Liz H. Sobe, Director of Business Development